2020-2021 Leadership Committee

Spirited Speech Masters is happy to announce new officers for the 2020-2021 year:

  • President: Loni Huff
  • Vice President of Education: Sally Boyd
    • Associate VPE: Usamah Zagaar
  • Vice President of Membership: Monica Goudeau
  • Vice President of Public Relations: Sara Gilheart
  • Treasurer: Usamah Zagaar
  • Secretary: Allison Powers
  • Sergeant-at-Arms: Lucas Ramsey
  • Immediate Past President: Joann Hester

Thank you to the 2019-2020 leadership committee for all your hard work this past year and for setting a great example for the incoming (or transitioning) officers! Despite the necessary changes to our meeting format, we are looking forward to an exciting and productive year in Toastmasters!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please Wait…